Welcome to my homepage

The Fifth Element

Bruce Willis, Milla Jovovich, and Gary Oldman star in acclaimed director Luc Besson's outrageous sci-fi adventure, an extravagantly-styled tale of good against evil set in an unbelievable twenty-third century world. All aboard for "A futuristic, eye-popping adventure!"
Production Year1997
DVD release1997-12-09
Running Time126 minutes
Aspect Ratio2.35
GenresScience-Fiction, Comedy
AudioEnglish DD (Dolby Digital) 5.1 Surround
English DD (Dolby Digital) Stereo
Spanish DD (Dolby Digital) Stereo
ActorsBruce Willis as Major Korben Dallas
Gary Oldman as Jean-Baptiste Emmanuel Zorg
Ian Holm as Priest Vito Cornelius
Milla Jovovich as Leeloo
Chris Tucker as Ruby Rhod
Luke Perry as Billy
Brion James as General Munro
Tom Lister Jr. as President Lindberg
Lee Evans as Fog
Charlie Creed-Miles as David
Tricky as Right Arm
John Neville as General Staedert
John Bluthal as Professor Pacoli
Mathieu Kassovitz as Mugger
Christopher Fairbank as Prof. Mactilburgh
Kim Chan as Thai
Richard Leaf as Neighbour
Julie Wallace as Major Iceborg
Al Matthews as General Tudor
Maïwenn Le Besco as Plavalaguna (the Diva)
John Bennett as Priest
Ivan Heng as Left Arm
Sonita Henry as President's Aide
Tim McMullan as Scientist's Aide
Hon Tang as Munro's Captain
George Khan as Head Scientist
John Hughes as Head of Military
Roberto Bryce as Omar
Said Talidi as Aziz
Justin Burrows as Mondoshawan
Richard Ashton as Mondoshawan
Jerome Blake as Mondoshawan
Kevin Molloy as Mondoshawan & Ground Crew
Bill Reimbold as Mactilburgh's Assistant
Colin Brooks as Staedert's Captain
Anthony Chinn as Mactilburgh's Technician
Sam Douglas as Chief NY Cop
Derek Ezenagu as NY Cop
David Kennedy as Flying Cop
David Barrass as Flying Cop
Roger Monk as Flying Cop & Military Technician
Mac McDonald as Flying Cop
Mark Seaton as Flying Cop
Jean-Luc Caron as Flying Cop
Riz Meedin as Flying Cop
Jerry Ezekiel as Flying Cop
Indra Ové as VIP Stewardess
Nicole Merry as VIP Stewardess
Stacey McKenzie as VIP Stewardess
Rachel Willis as Stewardess
Genevieve Maylam as Stewardess
Josie Perez as Stewardess
Natasha Brice as Stewardess
Sophia Goth as Check in Attendant
Martin McDougall as Warship Captain
Peter Dunwell as Diva's Manager
Paul Priestley as Cop
Jason Salkey as Cop
Stewart Harvey-Wilson as Ruby Rhod Assistant
David Fishley as Ruby Rhod Assistant
Carlton Chance as Ruby Rhod Assistant
Gin Clarke as Diva's Assistant
Vladimir McCrary as Human Aknot
Clifton Bryan as Mangalore Aknot & Airport Guard
Aron Paramor as Mangalore Akanit
Alan Ruscoe as Mangalore Kino
Christopher Adamson as Airport Cop
Ève Salvail as Tawdry Girl
Kaleem Janjua as Shuttle Pilot
Tyrone Tyrell as Shuttle Co-Pilot
Kevin Brewerton as Shuttle Mechanic
Vincenzo Pellegrino as Ground Crew
Ian Beckett as Baby Ray
Sonny Caldinez as Emperor Kodar Japhet
Zeta Graff as Princess Achen
Eddie Ellwood as Roy von Bacon
Yui as Fhloston Hostess
Laura De Palma as Fhloston Hostess
Michael Culkin as Hefty Man
Lenny McLean as Police Chief
Robert Oates as Fhloston Commander
John Sharian as Fhloston Captain
Fred Williams as Hotel Manager
Sibyl Buck as Zorg's Secretary
Sarah Carrington as Scientist
Grant James as Scientist
Ali Yassine as Scientist
Sean Buckley as Scientist
Dane Messam as Military Technician
Nathan Hamlett as Military Technician
Cecil Cheng as Military Technician
Scott Woods as Lab Guard
Leon Dekker as Lab Guard
David Garvey as Staedert's Technician
Stanley Kowalski as Staedert's Technician
Omar Williams as Staedert's Technician
Robert Clapperton as Robot Barman
Robert Alexander as Warship Technician
Mia Frye as TV Stewardess
Leo Williams as Power Operator
C. Martin as Power Operator
J.D. Dawodu as Zorg's Man
Patrick Nicholls as Zorg's Man
Shaun Davis as Zorg's Man
Roy Garcia as Zorg's Man
Alex Georgijev as Zorg's Man
Marie Guillard as Burger Assistant
Renee Montemayor as Burger Assistant
Stina Richardson as Burger Assistant
Paul Kite as Mr. Willis Stand-In