Welcome to my homepage

Jessica Simpson

Sweet Kisses

I Wanna Love You Forever4:51
I Think I'm In Love With You3:15
Where You Are (Featuring Nick Lachey)4:27
Final Heartbreak3:39
Woman In Me (featuring Destiny's Child)3:48
I've Got My Eyes On You3:34
Betcha She Don't Love You4:11
My Wonderful4:11
Sweet Kisses3:18
Your Faith In Me4:23
Heart Of Innocence4:19