Welcome to my homepage

Janet Jackson

Rhythm Nation 1814

Interlude: Pledge0:47
Rhythm Nation5:30
Interlude: T.V.0:21
State of the World4:47
Interlude: Race0:04
The Knowledge3:53
Interlude: Let's Dance0:03
Miss You Much4:12
Interlude: Come Back Interlude0:20
Love Will Never Do (Without You)5:49
Livin' In A World (They Didn't Make)4:41
Interlude: Hey Baby0:09
Interlude: No Acid0:05
Black Cat4:50
Come Back To Me5:32
Someday Is Tonight6:01
Interlude: Livin'...In Complete Darkness1:07