Welcome to my homepage

Various Artists

The Glory of Gospel

The Sensational Nightingales : Freedom After A While4:37
Robert Blair & The Fantastic Violinaries : Never Going Back3:51
Charles Johnson & The Revivers : We Cannot Stand Alone4:44
Louise "Candy" Davis : I'd Sho'Shout About It3:56
Bill Moss & The Celestials : Lord You Made It Rain For Me4:31
Victorious Gospel Jubilees : I'll Fly Away3:09
Sensational Brown Brothers : Lord You Spared Me Over4:56
The Gerald Sisters : Let Us Sing3:19
Rev. Curtis Watson : Humble Me Lord3:09
The Friendly Travelers : Tell It On The Mountain3:01
Salt Of The Earth : Yield Not To Temptation3:59
The Williams Family : How I Got Over3:55
The Evereadys : I'll Go4:25
The Dixons : Take A Message To Heaven5:17
Robert Blair & The Fantastic Violinaries : This May Be The Last Time3:07
Louise "Candy" Davis : God Hears Prayers4:44
Bobby Jones & New Life : Getting Ready3:01
Albertina Walker : Thank You For One More Day4:57
The O'Neal Twins : What A Mighty God We Serve2:02
Wille Mae Ford Smith : I'm Bound For Canaan Land3:25
Inez Andrews : When Jesus Comes4:26
Highway QC's : Nobody's Fault But Mine4:45
The Barrett Sisters : I Don't Feel No Ways Tired1:58
James Cleveland & NJ GMWA Choir : I Will Be Done Soon2:48
The Soul Stirrers : Help Me To Lift Him2:43
Swan Silvertones : Just A Little Walk With Jesus2:55
Dorothy Love Coates : I'm Glad He Found Me3:06
The Williams Brothers : I've Got A Home3:30
Genobia Jeter : My God is Truly Amazing4:05
Shirley Caesar & The Caravans : Choose Ye This Day4:45
Rev. James Cleveland & Angelic Choir : Peace Be Still3:34
Myrna Summers : Father I Stretch My Hand To Thee3:54
Institutional Radio Choir : He's All I Need6:35
Roberta Martin Singers : Standing On The Promises3:50
The Ward Singers : Surely God Is Able3:08
The Davis Sisters : Twelve Gates To The City2:55
Rev. Maceo Woods : I'm Saved4:17
Rev. James Cleveland : Soldiers Of The Cross6:24
Mahalia Jackson : Move On Up A Little Higher3:02
Mahalia Jackson : Get Away Jordan2:40