Welcome to my homepage

Various Artists

Absolute music 23

Say you�ll be there3:56
N�r hela v�rlden st�r utanf�r4:18
Ain�t that just the way3:35
Walking on the milky way4:38
I love you always forever3:58
F�rlorad v�rld4:19
Always breaking my heart3:06
Om det �r O.K.3:50
�ven en blomma4:37
Du g�r aldrig ensam4:08
Bolingo (Love is in the air)4:30
Seven days and one week4:14
I belong to you3:20
It�s alright, it�s ok3:54
the Right time3:35
Beyond the visible4:31