Welcome to my homepage

Various Artists

The Bodyguard

I Will Always Love You4:31
I Have Nothing4:49
I'm Every Woman4:46
Run To You4:24
Queen Of The Night3:09
Jesus Loves Me5:12
Even If My Heart Would Break4:58
Someday (I'm Coming Back)4:58
It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day4:51
(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding4:05
Waiting For You4:56
Trust In Me4:13
Theme From The Bodyguard2:44