Welcome to my homepage

Faith Hill


What's In It For Me5:33
I Got My Baby3:31
Love Is A Sweet Thing3:55
Let's Make Love (With Tim McGraw)4:11
It Will Be Me3:46
The Way You Love Me3:07
If I'm Not In Love4:02
Bringing Out The Elvis3:34
If My Heart Had Wings3:35
If I Should Fall Behind4:32
That's How Love Come A Day4:14
There Will Come A Day4:14
This Kiss (Radio Ver)3:15
Breathe (Hex Hector Radio Edit #1)3:56
The Way You Love Me (Love To Infinity Edit)3:00