Welcome to my homepage

Shania Twain

Come On Over (International Version)

You're Still The One3:32
From This Moment On4:51
Black Eyes, Blue Tears3:36
I Won't Leave You Lonely4:06
I'm Holdin' On To Love (To Save My Life)3:26
Come On Over2:53
You've Got A Way3:19
Whatever You Do! Don't!3:48
Man! I Feel Like A Woman!3:53
Love Gets Me Every Time3:32
Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)3:33
That Don't Impress Me Much3:58
Honey, I'm Home3:33
If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!4:13
Rock This Country!4:26