Welcome to my homepage

Norah Jones

Come Away With Me

Don't Know Why2:46
Seven Years2:27
Cold Cold Heart3:40
Feelin' The Same Way2:59
Come Away With Me3:20
Shoot The Moon3:58
Turn Me On2:36
Lone Star3:08
I've Got To See You Again4:15
Painter's Song2:44
One Flight Down3:07
Long Day Is Over, The3:08
Nearness Of You, The3:08