Welcome to my homepage

Various Artists

WoW 1996

Michael W. Smith : Cry For Love5:08
Amy Grant : Children Of The World5:17
Steven Curtis Chapman : Heaven In The Real World4:12
Twila Paris : God Is In Control5:41
Bebe & Cece : Count It All Joy6:26
Susan Ashton : Stand4:36
d.c. Talk : I Wish We'd All Been Ready3:44
Point Of Grace : The Great Divide4:17
4Him : For Future Generations4:37
Margaret Becker : Deep Calling Deep3:44
Clay Crosse : His Love Is Comin' Over Me4:18
Out Of The Gray : When Love Comes To Life4:12
Wes King : Common Creed4:28
Phil Keaggy : The True Believers4:37
Petra : No Doubt4:52
Chris Eaton : Breath Of Heaven4:27
Edward Negussie : I Believe In You4:45
Sandi Patty : Build My World Around You3:36
Bryan Duncan : Don't Look Away4:30
Cindy Morgan : Sweet Days Of Grace3:58
Take 6 : Biggest Part Of Me4:13
Kathy Troccoli : Go Light Your World4:04
Anointed : Send Out a Prayer4:35
Rich Mullins : Brother's Keeper3:12
Geoff Moore and The Distance : Home Run4:08
PFR : Great Lengths2:31
Newsboys : Shine3:41
Carman : Step Of Faith5:31
Phillips, Craig & Dean : Concert Of The Age4:18
Wayne Watson : The Class Of '955:45
Ray Boltz : The Anchor Holds5:55
Ashton, Becker, Dente : Taking My Time3:42
Iona : Irish Day5:13
World Wide Message Tribe : I'll Always Believe In You4:05
Per H�glund : To The River4:05