Welcome to my homepage

Various Artists

WoW 2000

Delirious : Gravity3:20
Jars of Clay : Nobody Loves Me Like You3:50
Newsboys : Love Liberty Disco3:43
DC Talk : Consume Me4:27
Third Day : I've Always Loved You3:54
Caedmon's Call : Thankful4:20
Jennifer Knap : A Little More3:25
Audio Adrenaline : Get Down3:10
Sonicflood : I Want To Know You (In The Secret)2:52
Out Of Eden : River3:32
Burlap to Cashmere : Basic Instructions3:57
The O.C. Supertones : Away From You4:38
Plumb : Stranded3:38
The W's : The Rumor Weed Song2:26
Raze : Always and Forever3:33
Switchfoot : New Way To Be Human (BONUS)3:38
LaRue : Waiting Room (BONUS)3:19
Steven Curtis Chapman : Speechless4:17
Amy Grant : Takes a Little4:33
Michael W. Smith : I Will Be Your Friend3:18
Jaci Velasquez : Show Your Love4:29
Avalon : Can't Live a Day4:43
Sixpence None the Richer : Breathe4:03
Point of Grace : Saving Grace3:33
Twila Paris : Run to You4:16
Anointed : Revive Us4:06
Winans Phase2 : It's Alright4:01
Clay Crosse : I Will Follow4:56
FFH : One of These Days4:23
Rebecca St. James : Omega4:03
Michelle Tumes : For the Glory of Your Name3:33
Chris Rice : Cartoons3:36
Jill Phillips : I Am3:41
Jonathan & Stephen Cohen : Friend of Mine (Columbine)2:21